

## John Peters Trophy (Commemorative 2012)

Year	Winners
2012	G Walker & S MacEachen
2013	S Syme & D Syme
2014	Andy Hodge & Mike Forgan
2015	M Kryszczuk & C Hopkirk
2016	S Coulthard & C Hopkirk
2017	J Paisley & C Wilson
2018	M Kryszczuk & D Maiden
2019	K Webster & W Webster
2020	Not Played
2021	Not Played
2022	S Arnott & G Duff
2023	J Barrowman & K Sneddon
2024	Not Played